Date : Wednesday, December 3, 2008
Anthea TAGGED meeeeee!
State 15 weird things/habits/little known facts about yourself. The 10 people i tag are to then follow my footsteps and write their own 15 weird things, habits and little known facts.Something u might know or Duno bout meee1. i like taking crazy pictures but never dare to upload it. cuz u knw la. its ugly & crazy wat. hehehe2. i cant live without my handphone. i nid it every moment. although sometimes there's no1 to contact but i nid it to ply gamessss. hahaha 3. i never rebonding my hair. NEVER!! okay? so dun ever tink tat i ever did it although my hait was kinda straight. i tink. hehehe4. i can sneeze very loud. yeahh. sneeze & shout. lols. but i oni do it at homeee. klu nda.. i cant imagine it. 5. i DONT like to eat fish. i hate it. cuz it smelled. but some fish are nicee laaa. 6. shud i let or not tel? when i 1st get my period i tot it was cancer. i was so scare & din tel my mum but after tat got tel oso laaa. & when i tel my mum was so shock so i tot it was reli cancer but luckily its not. *shy shy*7. talk bout period. i owes suffer period pain. yeahhh. EVERY MONTH!! it was sooo pain & feel lik dying. ouh8. i get nervous easily when i hav to do something alone in front of so many ppl. wil keep shivering & feel lik wanna peeee. oppps9. ermm. i tink i wil easily get sick when i kena rain. im not sure bout diss. hehe10. im very noisy at skul. i can be the noisiest in class. i talk very loud. i laugh very loud. shout very loud. but oni if teacher not around laaa. klu ada cikgu. wow. terbalik trus.11. i HATE studying. i always study last minutes. soo peopleee. dun say im smart! cuz im NOT smart at all. PMR was lucky ONLY. 12. i HATE science. reli hate. i duno why. mayb its too complicated for mee. haha. but i chose science stream. because i wan to hav a gud future. buuut, i stil cant catch up form 4 subjetcs.. ouuuuhhhh 13. once i got the mood. i'll play the piano for few hours. sitting down there playing diff kind of song. but i never memorize any of the song. i was ashamed to tel im grade wat if ppl ask. IM GRADE 7 NOW. but i cant play any songs. can perform. how sad. =[14. i USED to be a really bad gal. it was my form 1 & form 2 time. i admit i was rude tat time. SOMBONG wat ppl owes saaayy. i care wat other ppl say bout me alot. i care my outside look more than inside. but luckily. im not anymore now. Watever u say i dun care. i just gonna be MYSELF.15. for my personal thought. i feel the world is UNFAIR. why? cause gals owes get the pain & guys owes enjoy. wat a lifeee. At last im DONE! dis is HARD!! i tink so hard to write dis out. People i tag:1. Andrew2. Apple3. Audrey4. Belinda5. Chyng6. Jade7. Jason8. Kah Yee9. Olivia 10. Winnie
JNM || Wednesday, December 03, 2008