been studying for exam these days.
but its seems tat STUDY=NO STUDY
i dun even knw wat im reading and end up to be blur in the end.
once i study i'll be very bad mood cuz i reli duno wat the book is trying to tel me.
i try to study til midnight lik everyone else do.
but i cant. cuz there's too much disturbing.
too much noise. i just duno how im goin to sit for SPM.
im trying very hard to understand everything but im just too stupid in everything.
sooo. it end up. im sitting in front of the com and typing my new post.
huhu =[
JNM || Friday, May 15, 2009